Gentle Lambs Childcare Center have seasonal newsletters that come out in March, June, September, and December. Make sure you get one from your child(ren)'s teachers or pick one up at the office window.

Newsletters!

Friday, April 19th -  Good Friday

Monday, May 27th - Memorial Day

Wednesday, July 4th - Independence Day

Upcoming Closing Days

Other Special Events...

March 21, Thursday - Crazy Sock day for World Down Syndrome Day

March 27, Wednesday - Wear anything Blue

April 5, Friday - Field Trip to Viterbo Play: Pete the Cat (4K friends only)

April 6, Saturday - Easter Program

April 9,  Tuesday - Inside out Day -- Wear your clothes inside out

April 16, Tuesday - Parent/Teacher Conferences -- Wear anything Green

April 22, Monday - Earth Day -- Wear your Tie Dye

April 23, Tuesday - PAC Meeting. Location TBD

May 2, Tuesday - Crazy Hair Day

May 10, Friday - Muffins for Moms

May 15, Wednesday - Chocolate Chip Cookie Day

May 22, Wednesday - Touch-a-Truck Field Trip

May 28, Tuesday - Wear anything Camo Day